A New Beginning-Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 @ 12:52 p.m.

Welcome to my new home. And thanks to those who've followed from my old place.

I suppose an explanation is in order. I got very lax on covering my ass in my old diary. I used real names and real places and I shouldn't have done that. I started to notice local ISPs popping up on my stats and while nothing adverse has happened, I decided to put a stop to it before it starts. I'm more careful here. All names and locations have been changed. Those of you who have followed me over, study up an the cast list and refamiliarize yourselves to my world.

So, there we go. Hopefully this will all work and I won't have to go through the anxiety I did last night when I saw those addresses.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004