Why?-Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 @ 2:09 a.m.

It's days like these I don't what to do with myself. All day... and all night.....

Been seriously thinking about calling James. But what would that accomplish? If he wanted to talk to me, he would have called... or written.

I'm nothing. Never be anything to anyone.

I just wanted you to love me an you left me for that bithc.

Then I just wanted you to love me. You just fucked me and never talked to me again.

Just wanted you to love me, but you have a girl that you don't love that you got pregnant now you have to stay with because you have a sense of obligation and loyalty.

Who do I want to love me now?

Someone who will love me back. Why is that so difficult? Why can't I be who they want? Wy can't I be all perfectly shaped and perfectly witty and perfectly dressed and perfectly amusing and nice? Why can't I be who someone wants? Why do I want all these boys that don't want me?

Why do I have to go to bed alone every night?

Why Do I care?

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004