I'm 22!!!!-Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004 @ 9:43 a.m.

Happy Birthday to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Although, there's not a damn thing going on. I think Anne is taking me out to dinner tonight. I eat for free at Tidewater. Yummy :) My parents aren't doing anything for me though. Which upsets me. I don't know why. I don't know why I care, But... grr.... yeah, I'm selfish. I want a party and gifts... or at least a cake. I don't even remember the last time I got a birthday cake and I want one.

Actually, I think my last cake was in like, 8th grade. It was a huge sheet cake, half white, half chocolate and the design was the best. The cake was decorated with the image of the cover of Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon. It was the shit.

Anyway, I gotta get to work. Blah working on my birthday.


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004