Sleepy Time-Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004 @ 1:23 a.m.

I failed to mention that I'm getting a custom template done. I'm really really damn excited about it. The very talented jenni of pixelscripts has been commissioned to design one for me. I've been using her templates since I started my diary back when I was indigoangel9. She's really really amazing. Check out her site if you're in the market for a new design.

But what she's doing for me will have that Incubus/pisces/fish/Morning View album cover image in it. I can't wait to see what she does!!!!


Didn't hear from David today. I'm going to assume he's shy. I've decided to call him tomorrow and wish him happy birthday. I'm all nervous about it though. Don't want to scare him off and have him think I'm overbearing or anything. But it's just a phone call and a few words. Oh and the cd's I'm burning for him.

Gaaa... can't concentrate to write. Took a sleeping pill.

Screw this.... going to bed.


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004