You Sure You Want To Do This?-Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004 @ 2:29 p.m.

And not only did I have really, really, really, really great sex with David, he actually called me yesterday! Twice actually, he called me twice.

So this is how it happened. He called me the other night and wanted to know if I wanted to hang out with him and his friend Jason. I said sure. I told him I'd had a bad night at work and that I was on the verge of a homicidal spree. Then he suggested getting beer. So, we went to his apartment and just chilled. They played video games we talked, joked around, you know absolutely nothing extraordinary, but it was fun. Eventually Jason fell asleep on the couch and David come over and sat on the couch with me. We talked about random shit, mostly Fight Club because he'd put that on to watch. But anyway, we were sitting on the couch and we�re drunk, I had my legs draped over his legs and he's holding my hand and at some point I started rubbing the back of his neck, which I guess is the kiss of death for a guy. (I last night asked Steve about it and he said men are like dogs, if you start petting them, the game is over. They're all yours for the taking) An David said to me, "Are you trying to seduce me?" I'm pretty sure I replied with a yes. After this, the conversation gets kinda fuzzy. He said he was scared to death of my brother and I said not to worry. So long as he's not an asshole to me and just fuck me and never talk to me again, my brother won't be mad. He said to me then that he doesn't want to hurt me because he's not looking for a girlfriend right now. I said, that's ok, I probably shouldn't have a boyfriend right now, but you'd better still be my friend. I told him he better still call me just to say hey, what's up. I said, I've been through the fuck me then leave me thing and I can't do it again. And he said he'd never do that to me. So we cleared all of that out of the way and got to the sexin'.

And yeah, as already mentioned, it was good. Much better than the last round of drunken sex I had coughcoughjonathancoughcough. My god he's so fucking hot. You wouldn't think it by looking at him, but good lord. A lot of it has to do with the voice. He's got this deep, gravely voice that just resonates and when you're fucking him, that close to him and he talks you can just feel it through your whole body.

I hope I didn't scare him though. Because I tend to be kind of on the loud side. Not a screamer or anything, just very vocal. And I like to talk occasionally. You know, throw in the occasionally dirty phrase, but nothing too bad.

The next morning I was afraid. Afraid I'd fucked up a good friendship, afraid he'd never call me again. But as we were about to leave he gave me some movies to borrow, so that made me feel good. Especially since he gave me Dancer in the Dark and he's got this obsession with Bjork, so he wouldn't have just let anyone borrow that movie, especially someone he never planned on talking to again.

But apparently, every thing's good because he did call me yesterday. First he called from his dad's to tell me he was at his dad's and that I could call him out there and gave me the number. I called him back, but no one answered, so I sent him a text saying that I'd called and to call me back after 11 if he wanted. And he did. He called me at 11:30, just to see what I was up to. Asked how my night was and wanted to know what I was doing tomorrow. He said he'd give me a call and he mentioned hanging out.

So, wow... I had random sex with a friend and everything seems to be ok... for now. This is no Tony and no Jonathan so far. Let's hope it stays that way.

The shitty thing is though, that I totally had not planned on having sex that night so when I showered that morning I hadn't shaved my legs or my pits. So, I think I need to have sex with him at least once more top show him that I know how to use a razor.

Anyway, that's all that. I spared you from all the intimate details. For now, I gotta shower and get ready for work.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004