I Have A Boyfriend?-Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 @ 2:58 p.m.

I've gotten myself into an odd situation.

And I got laid again last night. And not by David.

David actually pissed me off last night. My brother's band played in S.A. and I went to see them. David came down and was acting all weird. He wouldn't look at me, he'd hardly talk to me, he didn't want to hang out or anything. Totally pissed me off. So, I said, forget that. I mean, I undersand that he may be afraid of my brother, but have some fucking balls. It's ok to stand next to me.

Gaaa... anyway. That show was over by 10:30. So we all headed down to The Glass to see another show. I rode down with the bass player from my brother's band, Jason. To make it short, I was drunk, he was not, he admitted to me that he thinks I'm amazing and hot and beautiful and wonderful and he wants me to be his girl. I've had a bit of a crush on him for a while. I'd never admit it because he and my brother hae their issues sometimes and plus I actually always thought he didn't like me because whenever I came around he'd never talk to me. I asked him about that and he said it was because he was trying not to stare at me. So, we're hanging out at the band's practice space and we start getting all frisky and dirty and what not.

One word: piercings. Yummmy ;)

But gotta work right now. Blah...


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004