I'm Still Here-Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004 @ 12:49 p.m.

I haven't felt much like writing lately. Everyting's been kind of... off. So much so that I don't want to even try and recap everything. To put it simply, I told Jason that I didn't want a boyfriend, he's still hounding me. Got so drunk Saturday I had to be carried out of the bar. Went to see Clutch on Monday and partied hard at the Holiday Inn. Still talking to David, mostly online.

I feel detatched from everything. Maybe it's because I'm so financially fucked up rigth now. My checking account is overdrawn and I've got so many bills due. My cell phone is probably going to be disconnected again.

I'm looking for a second job but not having a car severly impacts the possibilities of that. So, I'm just fucked I suppose.

I should get ready for my shitty paying job.


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004