A Survey-Monday, Apr. 19, 2004 @ 1:45 p.m.

1) Using band names, spell out your name:
Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The
Amos, Tori
Radiohead
Yeah Yeah Yeahs

2) Have you ever had a song written about you?: Yes, actually. It�s called Catherine. My dad wrote it for me.

3) What song makes you cry?: So many. Stone Sour Bother, Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees... to name two

4) What song makes you happy?: Again, so many. Jimmy Eat World The Middle, Coldplay Clocks... again, to name two. Oh and the whole new Blink 182

5) What do you like to listen to before bed?: Nothing in particular

a p p e a r a n c e

Height: 5'4��

Hair Color: Right now it�s red.

Skin Color: Pale. But for some odd reason I plan on going to the tanning bed. I am a seven deadly sin.

Eye Color: Blue and green with a splash of gold.

Piercings: Four, all in my ears.

Tattoos: Three. Two stars and a pisces sign all on my back. Many many more to come.

r i g h t n o w

What Color Pants Are You Wearing?: Greyish turquoise with a turquoise stripe down the side. They�re my comfy lounging pants.

What Song Are You Listening To?: Nothing at the moment. In a minute, probably Strung Out Razor Sex since I just downloaded the video.

What Taste Is In Your Mouth?: Chicken with broccoli and cheese... since that�s what I�m eating.

What�s The Weather Like?: Not sure. Haven�t been outside yet. Looks sunny. If it�s anything like yesterday, then it should be fucking beautiful.

How Are You?: Been better thanks. But Also been a lot worse.

d o y o u

Get Motion Sickness?: Sometimes. Like, if I read when I�m in a moving car.

Have A Bad Habit?: Yeah, a few. Smoking, drinking, talking when I�m drunk.

Get Along With Your Parents?: Most of the time

Like To Drive?: Love it. It�s my refuge from the world. I just wish I had my own car/

f a v o r i t e s

TV Show: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Real World San Diego, Space Ghost, Family Guy, Simpsons, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Futurama, E.R., Scrubs, Judging Amy

Conditioner: Garnier Fructise for color treated hair or Marc Antony Rich Reds.

Book: Right now I�m reading Fight Club for about the 12th time. I need to buy Palahniuk�s newest book, Diary but I haven�t had the money for it.

Magazine: Sadly, the typical girl mags. Cosmo, Marie Claire, Glamour.

Non-alcoholic Drink: Flavored water and Coca-Cola... not together, but you know what I mean.

Alcoholic Drink: Jagermeister straight up, Michelob Light, Killians, Red Headed Slut, Mind Eraser, White Russian and Southern Comfort and lime... to name a few.

Thing To Do On The Weekend: Go out to a bar, get drunk, hear a band or two, make an ass of myself by opening my big stupid mouth, or working.

Band OR Group or Singer or Rapper: Wow.... ready for all this? Radiohead, Coldplay, Strung Out, Blink 182, Stone Sour, Chevelle, Trust Company, Linkin Park, Incubus, Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Outkast, Queens of the Stone Age... and that�s jut the tip of the iceberg.

h a v e y o u

Broken The Law: Sure have. But never been caught... yet.

Ran Away From Home: Nope.

Snuck Out Of The House: Not my house. I snuck out with a friend when I was staying the night at her house once. We so got busted too.

Ever Gone Skinny Dipping: Kinda. Anne set up a kiddie pool in her back yard and we got naked to get some sun and chilled in the pool.

Made A Prank Phone Call: Yeah. A long long time ago.

Ever Tipped Over A Porta Potty: God no. And I never will. That�s just uncalled for. But then again, when I�m drunk and depending on who I�m with... anything�s possible.

Used Your Parents' Credit Card Before: No. My parents don�t have credit cards.

Skipped School Before: Yeah. But my parents always knew because I�d just fake being sick. So, I don�t know if that really counts.

Fell Asleep In The Shower/Bath: No, but almost.

Been In A School Play: Yeah. Been in a few, directed a few.

Let A Friend Cry On Your Shoulder: Absolutely

l o v e

Boyfriend: No. Don�t really want one right now. And believe me, I never thought I�d say that.

Girlfriend: Nope

Sexuality: And lots of it.

Children: Not Yet

Current Crush: David, Victor, Brandon

Been In Love?: Yes

Had A Hard Time Getting Over Someone: Absolutely

Been Hurt?: Absofuckinglutely

Your Greatest Regret: I don�t want to think about that right now.

Gone Out With A Someone Your Only Knew For Three Days: No. But I have slept with two people who last names I STILL don�t know.

r a n d o m

Do you have a job: Yes. I�m a waitress at the lamest hotel restaurant in town.

Your cd player has in it right now: In my room, Strung Out Live in a Dive, in the car, Blink 182 Blink 182.

If you were a Crayon, what color would you be: Midnight Blue

What makes you happy?: Music, hanging out with my friends, seeing a good movie, sitting by the river

What makes you happiest?: I�m not sure yet. I don�t think I�ve ever reached my �happiest�.

What's the next CD you�re going to buy?: Hopefully another Strung Out album.

What do you like to do?: Lots of things. Read, listen to music, drive, hang out with my friends, go to shows, get drunk, watch movies, read diaries... uhm.... more things....

w h e n / w h a t w a s t h e l a s t

Time you cried?: Yesterday, but I won�t say why. It was a happy cry but the reasoning behind it is so lame everyone would laugh at me and then I wouldn�t be happy anymore.

You got a real letter?: Other than a �You owe us a shitload of money� letter? I don�t even remember.

Thing you purchased: A Killians and basket of fries at Chili�s.

TV program you watched: A rerun of Judging Amy.

Movie you saw in the theater: Jersey Girl. Loved it. Yay Kevin Smith!!!

y o u r t h o u g h t s o n

Abortion: �I believe that no matter the circumstances, it's murder and that is wrong to take an innocent child's life, if you can't handle the responsibility of a child, keep your legs closed. It's that simple.� That was the response of the person that took this survey before me and all I have to say is, no you dumb bitch, it�s not that simple. I believe abortion should be legal. I�m not saying, yay everyone go out and get an abortion. And I hate to invoke the overused phrase of �It�s a woman�s right to choose�, but that is what I believe. I won�t go into a big diatribe about it, since this is only a survey.

TEENAGE SMOKING: I hate teenage smoking because I know most f not all teenagers smoke to be cool. I know I tried it. And they never smoke anything good, they just smoke what their friends smoke. Actually, I think smoking in general sucks. I tried to quit and failed. Mostly because I wanted to. I know I won�t smoke forever, but for now, I like it. That�s not good logic, I know, because no matter what it can kill me.

SPICE GIRLS: Marketing Geniuses

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004