Bad Apple-Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 @ 8:12 a.m.

I've decided to try and quit drinking for a while. I don't know if that's what's been wrong with me as of lately, but it's a factor I need to explore.

In the meantime, I'm leaning to play golf. Surprisingly, it's a lot of fun.

I don't think I mentioned this, but about a week ago, Daid and I had sex again. I've decided not to do that anymore because I really do like him. His birthday was back in March or April and I just now got around to buying him a present. I got it off ebay, it's a red apple cigarette holder and Kill Bill lighter. He better like it. I was up until 4:30 talking to him last night. And that sucks because I have to work at 9 this morning. I'm a little on the tired as hell side. But it was worth it. Any time I can spend with him, even if it is online, is worth any amount of discomfort.

But I should go. I want to make it someplace and get some greasy breakfast like item.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004