113 Things-Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004 @ 2:44 p.m.

Yeah, so I'm bringing this list back. Faithful readers will remember this from my old diary, with a few revisions:

1) As of right now I am 22 years old, my birthday is March 18

2) I have short red hair, spiky in the back and long in the front. like a reverse mullet, but better.

3) My eyes consist of a trio of colours - blue, green, and yellow

4) I�m on the short side of life hitting the mark at 5 feet, four inches

5) Because of number 4, I like to wear platform shoes, but nothing over 3 inches. I do not have a death wish

6) My toe nails always have nail polish on them. Well, almost always. 95% of the time. And it�s usually some shade of blue

7) My favourite colour is blue>

8) I am a pisces, which is a water sign

9) I do not know how to swim

10) Or roller skate or ride a bike

11) I do know how to skateboard, but I haven�t since I was 11

12) My skateboard is a Powell Peralta with Mike Mcgill�s autograph on it

13) My fantasy car is a black Porsche Turbo 911. My dream car is a blue Mazda RX8

14) I currently drive my mom�s white Pontiac Aztek

15) I love to act

16) I also love to sing. I have 7 years of classical training

17) I went to an acting conservatory in Pittsburgh for my freshman year of college. I have been unable to go back to college for the past 2 years because I�m pretty much broke right now

18) I was a waitress at a local restaurant for almost two years. I quit last December December 2002 because I was wrongly accused of stealing money

19) I smoke Camel Turkish Royals and Camel Lights

20) My favourite red wine is Euro Doon�s Heart of Darkness

21) My favourite white wine is Adam Tokay Pinot Gris

22) My favourite martini is a Manhattan

23) I make a damn fine martini

24) I think Stoli�s is the best mid-price vodka you can buy

25) I think Absolut vodka is absolute crap

26) My favourite Whiskey is Jack Daniels

27) My favourite rum is Captain Morgans

28) I have 2 cats - Gold, who is 12 years old, and Max who is almost 2 years old

29) I didn�t get my driver�s license until I was 18

30) I played percussion in jr. high and high school marching band and concert band

31) I suck at math

32) My favourite beverage line is Sobe

33) I am third generation Polish-American

34) Some people say I look like Jennifer Connelly

35) Jennifer Connelly is one of my favourite actresses

36) I want to marry Dominic Monaghan who plays Merry in The Lord of the Rings

37) I also want to marry Elijah Wood

38) I was in a 3 year relationship with a guy named Chris from July 29, 1998 to sometime in August, 2001

39) I never had sex with Chris

40) Tony was the first guy I slept with. That happened in May of 2002

41) Yes, that means I was a 20 year old virgin

42) My brother has 2 kids by 2 different girls. A 5 year old son and a 6 year old daughter. He never gets to see his daughter

43) I am on birth control

44) My first crush was on Judd Nelson, or I should say, John Bender from �The Breakfast Club�

45) I have kissed 4 girls

46) I love to bake

47) I have a secret desire to be a chef, but I know I�d never be able to handle the pressure

48) I have three tattoos on my back. A pisces symbol and two stars

49) I want to get more tattoos. I have ideas for about 6 more

50) I also want to get my nose pierced

51) I�m can�t right now because of my current job. I�d get fired

52) I have been involved in over 50 stage productions

53) The last show I was in was The Vagina Monologues

54) In spring of 2002 my best friend�s mom died of ovarian cancer

55) I love to travel

56) I want to move to Boston

57) If you�ve read this far, pat yourself on the back

58) If you�ve read this far you must be as bored as I am right now

59) My favourite tv show is �Buffy The Vampire Slayer�

60) Yes, I think James Marsters is really fucking hot. I really don�t care that he�s over 40

61) I loved the movie �Meet Joe Black�

62) I hated the movie �City of Angels�

63) My favourite musical is �Sweeny Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street�

64) The last concert I went to was Incubus

65) Aerosmith was the first concert I ever went to. I was in 6th grade

66) I was never suspended from school

67) I have never been in a fight, meaning, I have never hit someone

68) I really want to hit someone

69) Hehehehe....

70) I do yoga and kickboxing... When I have the time

71) My favourite naughty word is any form of �fuck�

72) I have never cheated on a significant other

73) Significant others have cheated on me

74) I have never been outside of the country

75) The farthest south I have been in Melbourne, Florida. Farthest north- Boston. Farthest West - Chicago

76) I hate flying. I flew to Boston

77) I love taking the train. I took the train to Philadelphia

78) I�ve considered becoming a vegetarian, but I love red meat too much

79) I always order my steaks medium rare

80) I�m running out of things to say

81) If you actually read this far you should leave me a note that says �I don�t know any lepers either, but I�m not going to go out and join one of their fucking clubs�

82) You should then tell me what movie it�s from... if you can

83) I love Apple computers

84) I have an indigo imac

85) I lived with my last boyfriend, James for five months. We were only together six months

86) He dumped me to go out with his lesbian exgirlfriend�s bet friend who is a whore. He didn�t tell me this though. He told me he didn�t want to date other people and that we still had a future together.

87) He went to the bar with the them that he knew I was going to on New Years Eve and I got drunk and slapped him.

88) I chose the 9 in my name because I am ruled by the number 9. I am also ruled by the tarot card �the moon�

89) I have a velvet comforter on my bed

90) I like to take really long showers

91) I love oreos

92) Starting in 7th grade and up until a year ago, I dyed my hair jet black. You want to know why? Two words: Trent Reznor

93) I wear contacts. They are not coloured, they are so I can see more than 2 inches in front of me

94) I own 47 pair of underwear

95) I collect Radiohead memorabilia

96) I also collect Sobe caps

97) I really want to go back to college as soon as I can afford it. I�m thinking about going into restaurant management

98) I'm becoming addicted to Vanilla Coke

98) I'm also becoming addicted to "Vanilla Sky"

100) I think Tom Cruise is so very, very fine. I love his neck most of all

101) I love hazelnut scented candles

102) I really don't like the city of Philadelphia

103) I lost my virginity in Philadelphia. But that really isn't why I don't like Philly. In fact, that and the restaurant I ate at are the only good memories I have of Philadelphia

104) I have just recently developed an affinity for beer.

105) I also like Jagermeister

106) I really like salmon

107) I have a fear of large bodies of water. I thus have a fear of dams

108) I do not know how to drive standard, but I really want to learn

109) I hate talking on the phone

110) I don't like to wear shoes

111) I am the fairy godmother to my best friend Lynn's daughter

112) I love to shop, but I hate how cliched that sounds

113) I stole my #112 from sweetjulep's #46


See what boredom does to you? Silly lists.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004