Grrrr....-Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 @ 5:09 p.m.

Ok, So I had that blunt survey thing up. Boy, was that an open invitation to stupid, fucked up, worthless, bored, shit heads to be funny. So... bye bye little quiz. I thought it would be fun and interesting, thinking that people would be truthful and such, but you got said people who go through and give all the extreme (either 1 or 10) answers to all the questions.

How fucking cute.


Did I mention I got screwed at work again? I don't have a day off until next Saturday.

And now I have to go to work. And I'm all in a bad mood because people suck, the wold is shit, and it seems absolutely no one in this world has any fucking class anymore.

Damn it all.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004