The Cast-Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 @ 2:04 a.m.

These are the people and places I�ll write about most.

Mom and Dad - enough said.

Michael/Mike - my brother, he�s 4 years older than me. He�s in a local band that is very, very good and we also work together but in seperate departments. We use to hate each other, but now we�re really pretty close.

Erica - my brother�s girlfriend. They've been together 7 years, on and off, and they have a 5 year old son together. We also use to hate each other, but now we�re cool. We work in the same restaurant.

Jake - Mike and Erica's son.

Anne - my absolute best friend here.

Liz - one of my other best friends, though we�ve been growing apart the last year. She�s going to school in Boston right now.

Lynn - another really good friend. She has a six year old girl, Jane. We don�t talk as much because she�s been living in South Carolina for the past four years, but that doesn�t matter. When I talk to her, it�s like we talk every day.

James - my most recent exboyfriend. We were only together six months. I lived with him, I supported him, I gave him everything and he lied to me and used me. Had a very bad break up and haven�t spoken since.

Stephanie, Susan, Sara, Christin, Matt, Nate, Cathy, Nancy, Kristin, Mike - coworkers.

Scott - bartender at The Barthat I�m rather taken with. Very handsome, very sweet and very charming. Don�t know where this is going, if anywhere.

Brandon - another bartender at The Bar that I�m also smitten with. He�s more my type than Scott, but I don�t know as much about him. He�s also taken at the moment.

Jonathan - this boy I met at the bar one night when I was really drunk and I ended up kissing him.

Alex - bartender/sound engineer at The Bar. I�ve known him for years, he use to take guitar lessons from my dad. Anne slept with him and now thinks she�s in love with him.

Brad - another guy I�ve known for years. Anne screwed him over and led him on.

The Bar - my favourite bar downtown. Love this place and have spent a number of drunken nights there

David - My newest fascination. One of those boys that I want so badly to be with. I have had sex with. Wonderful, drunken sex. I could be so good to him, but I doubt I'll ever be with him. I think about him waaaay too much. He's a drummer in a local band. And they're pretty good.

Tony - A boy I've known for a few years. The first boy I ever slept with. We used to work together. He moved a year ago to Nevada and haven't seen him since. I know I love him and miss him and wish to god he were back here... with me.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004