Here I Am-Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 @ 2:46 p.m.

I've somehow developed this, "I don't give a fuck" attitude today. It's rather refreshing. I've also realized there are many steps to self reinvention, it doesn't just happen. So, I'm on the up and up, I think. Today seems like it'll be good.

I couldn't sleep again last night though, and that sucked. Last time I looked at the clock it read 5:05. And that sucked. But at lest I didn't sleep until 2 today. Just 12:30, which, as of recent, is an early wakeup for me. Tonight I plan on taking some sleeping pills.


Work should be interesting today. Randy is the m.o.d. Randy who saw me shitfaced drunk on Saturday. Randy who was also shitfaced drunk on Saturday. Randy who I have a crush on and who was being so cool to me that night because I was upset about that asshole, James. Randy who smacked me on the ass about 6 times that night to cheer me up (at work we call it "good game"). Randy who I think touched my left breast. Accidentally, of course. We'll see how awkward this is. Report to follow later,


Anyone here use to watch Fresh Prince of Bel-Air? Wasn't the orignial Vivian much better than the second one? I think so.


Be sure to back up an entry and read the apology I'm considering making to James. Let me know what you think.


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004