Tony-Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004 @ 2:28 p.m.

How bout this? How bout, what if, I have feelings for Tony still. Tony who's no longer in town, but in Reno with his girlfriend who says he now ahs to keep his distance from because he can't stand to be around here too long.

Tony who I cried and cried over because he wasn't in love with me.

Tony who still talks to me even though we went through some crazy, bad shit.

Tony who I said one time could be the one I end up with.

Or maybe it's just Tony who's going to be one of my best friends for the rest of my life.

And yeah, this is the Tony who was the first guy I ever slept with.


previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004