hi, can i stalk you?-Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 @ 7:09 p.m.

pretty much all weekend i�d forgotten about mr. married stalker guy. i had a good friday night, a great saturday night and a decent sunday. then today he comes in three hours early for his shift and tries to start rubbing my back. i tell him to stop. then i left and didn�t say goodbye to him. why would i? erica calls to tell me that he was asking where i was. when she told him i left he said, �well, that�s rude.� rude? you want to talk about rude? lets talk about him constantly trying to touch me and then seduce me by making me fancy desserts and giving me painful massages. lets talk about sending me creepy emails from you and your wife�s join email account. rude? did i mention the non stop calls? ugh! if he, and he will, calls back i�m going to have to be straight forward and tell him to leave me the fuck alone. i guess the text message saying, please, give me some space, and the fact that i�m cold to him whenever i see him isn�t enough of an indication to just leave me the hell alone.

and i�m keeping all the emails and messages just in case i have to report him to human resources.

asshole.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004