--Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 @ 3:26 a.m.

i'm pretty drunk right now. but i'm afraid.... wa s afraid i couldn't slee, so i took spme pills. i never ever ever do that. even if its just adviil. but i did/ eh. i'm pretty sure i wn'r di. i suppose my heart is trong and such.

do you know how badly i hurt, every single day. do you know how badly i just want some to tell me that it's ll going tow ork out. i want so badly for someoe to hold me and tell me tey love me. and i keep etting attatched to theses guys that treat me like shit and noting matters and fuck it all because i'm nothing to no one and i'll never be something.

just fucking kill me.

previous <-----> next

i'm trying - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005
... - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
- - Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
baby doll lips - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
unwanted hiatus - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004